Generic Viagra Review

4.70

Average Rating
Based on 10 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Good support from the staff

John Woodrow on Sat, 18 May 2019 23:09:26 GMT

0

I used to face the erection problem occasionally and then this started happening regularly. I was confused with what to do and then got one site from where I ordered this ED pill. I was not sure so I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to figure out the process and also told me about the side effects that I would face. The staff was good and the result I got was really happy with it.

truly beneficial

Kim Grace on Sat, 20 Jan 2018 04:20:42 GMT

0

this product was truly beneficial for me as this product not only changed my life patterns but also my partner attitude towards me. i feel like i am in a new world altogether.

immense pleasure

Tamer Afie Abdulhamed Abozeed on Sat, 20 Jan 2018 04:19:01 GMT

0

Generic Viagra is the product that gave me immense pleasure after i used it. It changed my love-making lifestyles without any issues.

Fast delivery

Jonas Musene on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:09:55 GMT

0

i was dating my girlfriend and soon we planned to go further and under anyways i had to stand her expectations. i got GV before the expected date and did not have to delay the plan. bravo!

free offer

Lucyna Osu on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:06:18 GMT

0

i am too delighted as on my third order i got a free sample with the ordered GV samples. This came as a bonus. Now i have long exciting days

relief at old age

Kathy Meredith on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:02:30 GMT

0

At the age of 59 sex might sound awful but my girlfriend is far more younger than me and i had to satisfy her needs so i started taking Viagra and it gave me a feeling as if i am back in my twenties.

safe and no side effacts

Marlon Hill on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 22:57:24 GMT

0

i had heard about the side effects of using medicines for ED and i was a bit worried for the same . But thanks to viagra I did not faced any side effects only enjoyed the entire process

full of energy

James J Smith on Wed, 03 Jan 2018 22:54:24 GMT

0

Being a man facing ED is very depressing especially when you see your partner unsatisfied. Thanks to Viagra i regained my manliness and happy to see my partner smile.

Thank you

James J Smith on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 02:48:45 GMT

0

Had a hard time figuring, weather to Drink or to Have Sex for last Complete 6 months. It is been eight Months that I have started Facing ED Problem. Started Taking Viagra which was too expensive. Then discovered the Generic Version, it was Cheap and Worked the Same. But it did not Show any result after Consuming Alcohol. Then I was Suggested Levitra by your Agent. It works really Fine with the Alcohol. Eighty of Viagra and seventy of Levitra Makes the Best Pack for me.

Generic viagra 100mf is better for sure.

James J Smith on Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:52:11 GMT

0

I was using Levitra 10mg and tried generic viagra 100mg yesterday Morning. It has been 24+ hours, and I cant believe the flow today morning so Well. While the intercourse, I was kind of not so Sure if I would go so long, as inside me I knew it was already 20+ Hours that I took the Pill.